Blue Beech Series 4-6

2 - 4 Weken

Books 4-6 of the Blue Beech series Just Neighbors Every morning, my neighbor tells me good morning. Every day, I tell him to f*ck off. Kyle and Chloe have hated each other since high school. Years later, Kyle moves in next door to her. Every morning, without fail, he stands on his porch with a smile on his face waiting to greet her. Until one day, he's no longer on his porch but on hers. Enemies aren't supposed to fall in love, and once Kyle finds out the secret Chloe has been keeping, they'll be enemies forever. Just Roommates Their relationship starts off as a game. An underage Sierra sneaks into Maliki's bar. He kicks her out. And so begins their little game until Sierra is no longer underage. Once she turns twenty-one, they become close friends, and when Sierra's life turns upside down, it's Maliki who offers her a place to stay. Becoming roommates is the riskiest game they've ever played, especially when they're both keeping secrets that can tear them apart. Just Friends Friends are not supposed to become lovers. The day Rex asks Carolina to write a high school paper for him is the day their lives completely change. They become best friends and steal each other's hearts. They promise to never cross the line of intimacy in fear of ruining their bond, but as time passes, it becomes harder to keep that promise. Until there's no holding back.

0 | 0

  • : Charity Ferrell
  • : Charity Ferrell LLC
  • : 9781952496233
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 794
  • : augustus 2021
  • : 989
  • : 216 x 140 x 44 mm.
  • : Blue Beech Series Boxset
  • : Hedendaagse romantiek; Met betrekking tot jongvolwassenheid