Dr. Seuss's  Beginner Book Collection

Celebrate back-to-school-no matter what that looks like-with this collectible Dr. Seuss boxed set that's perfect for inspiring a love of reading!

An ideal gift for new parents, birthday celebrations, and happy occasions of all kinds, this collection of five beloved Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss will be cherished by young and old alike.

Books in this boxed set include:

· The Cat in the Hat

· One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish

· Green Eggs and Ham

· Hop on Pop

· Fox in Socks

Originally created by Dr. Seuss himself, Beginner Books are fun, funny, and easy to read. These unjacketed hardcover early readers encourage children to read all on their own, using simple words and illustrations. Smaller than the classic large format Seuss picture books like The Lorax and Oh, The Places You'll Go!, these portable packages are perfect for practicing readers ages 3-7-and lucky parents too!

"Pretty much all the stuff you need to know is in Dr. Seuss." -President Barack Obama

0 | 0

  • : Dr. Seuss
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : 9780375851568
  • : Engels
  • : Hardcover
  • : 360
  • : september 2009
  • : 1336
  • : 358 x 242 x 49 mm.
  • : Beginner Books(r)
  • : Kinderen / tieners: algemeen: huisdieren en dierenverzorging: katten; Kinderen / tieners: algemeen: katten inclusief grote katten; Kinderen / tieners: fictie: algemene fictie; Kinderen / tieners: fictie: humor; Kinderen / tieners: fictie: klassieke fictie; Kinderen / tieners: fictie: natuur- en dierenverhalen; Kinderen / tieners: fictie: verhalen in dichtvorm; Leeftijdscategorie: vanaf ca. 6 jaar; Onderwijs: eerste of moedertaal: lezers en leesprogramma’s