Fateful Mornings
13.95

3 - 5 Werkdagen

'Fateful Mornings is a haunting dissection of the broken heart of America.' Val McDermidFor fans of James Lee Burke and Cormac McCarthy, Tom Bouman is the new must-read author exploring the outer darkness of contemporary America. In Wild Thyme, Pennsylvania, Officer Henry Farrell's life is getting complicated.

0 | 0

  • : Tom Bouman
  • : Faber & Faber
  • : 9780571327775
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 368
  • : augustus 2018
  • : 284
  • : 192 x 136 x 24 mm.
  • : Misdaad en mysteriefictie