William Wenton and the Luridium Thief
10.95

3 - 5 Werkdagen

A new fantasy-adventure series packed with addictive genre hooks for 9+ readers: code-breaking, cyber-technology, killer robots and a boy hero with a supernatural destiny. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Alex Rider and Dr Who.

0 | 0

  • : Author Bobbie Peers
  • : Walker Books LTD
  • : 9781406371703
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 256
  • : april 2017
  • : 184
  • : 197 x 130 x 17 mm.
  • : William Wenton
  • : Kinderen / tieners: fictie: sciencefiction