Black Widow
13.95

3 - 5 Werkdagen

Twists abound in the brilliant multi-award-nominated psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train and Disclaimer.

0 | 0

  • : Chris Brookmyre
  • : Little, Brown Book Group
  • : 9780349141329
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 512
  • : maart 2017
  • : 346
  • : 129 x 197 x 32 mm.
  • : Jack Parlabane
  • : Misdaad en mysterie: hard-boiled crime, fiction noir; Misdaad en mysterie: politieserie; Psychologische thriller