Darktown
13.95

3 - 5 Werkdagen

Darktown is a relentlessly gripping, highly intelligent crime novel set in Atlanta in 1948, a city rife with corruption, racism and violence, perfect for readers of Attica Locke's Black Water Rising and James Ellroy's L.A. Confidential.

0 | 0

  • : Thomas Mullen
  • : Little, Brown Book Group
  • : 9780349142074
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 384
  • : februari 2017
  • : 264
  • : 129 x 197 x 26 mm.
  • : Darktown
  • : Atlanta; Historische fictie; Historische misdaad en mysteries