Hell On Earth Books 1-3

2 - 4 Weken

Mankind's extinction is about to begin. The world's best scientists are baffled when bizarre, immovable black stones appear across the globe, and society spirals into panic when the stone begin to 'wake up'. Bestselling apocalyptic thrills by master of the genre, Iain Rob Wright. As worldwide anarchy threatens to erupt, United States Coast Guard captain, Guy Granger, sets off on a desperate journey across the Atlantic to rescue his kids, while Mina Magar is a photojournalist forced to take pictures of horrors she could never have imagined. Elsewhere, fading popstar, Rick Bastion, is suddenly forced to fight for his survival, despite wishing he was dead. Survival instinct isn't so easily ignored, and mankind won't go away quietly, but when the enemy finally reveals itself, all seems lost. The Hell on Earth series in an epic apocalyptic thriller with breathtaking twists and multiple characters. You'll never see where the story is heading next! Grab the first 3 books together in 1 great boxset and you'll have over 1,000 pages to enjoy.

0 | 0

  • : Iain Rob Wright
  • : Ulcerated Press
  • : 9781913523282
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 1046
  • : maart 2020
  • : 1540
  • : 153 x 229 x 68 mm.
  • : Hell on Earth
  • : Horror en bovennatuurlijke fictie