The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
19.95

Op werkdagen voor 18:00 uur besteld, volgende dag in huis

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER

THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER



Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine

#1 Library Reads Pick- October 2020

#1 Indie Next Pick- October 2020

BOOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST- Book of The Month Club



A "Best Of" Book From: Oprah Mag * CNN * Amazon * Amazon Editors * NPR * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes & Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * Powells.com * Bookish * Book Riot * Library Reads Voter Favorite *



In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force.



A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.




France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever-and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.



Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.



But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.



Also by V. E. Schwab



Shades of Magic

A Darker Shade of Magic

A Gathering of Shadows

A Conjuring of Light




Villains

Vicious

Vengeful

0 | 0