13 Reasons Why
11.95

Op werkdagen voor 18:00 uur besteld, volgende dag in huis

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret ...is to press play. Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier.

On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever. Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places.

'There are 500 reasons why I love this book ...' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places.

0 | 0

  • : Jay Asher
  • : Penguin Random House Children's Uk
  • : 9780141387772
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 320
  • : maart 2017
  • : 252
  • : 131 x 197 x 24 mm.
  • : Kinderen / tieners: fictie: algemene fictie; Kinderen / tieners: persoonlijke en sociale onderwerpen: zelfmoord; Leeftijdscategorie: vanaf ca. 12 jaar
  • : Zelfmoord, Geheim, Dood