Maze Runner
14.97

3 - 5 Werkdagen

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner, and its sequel The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV’s Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.

If you ain’t scared, you ain’t human.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s surrounded by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone.

Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It’s the only way out—and no one’s ever made it through alive.

Everything is going to change.

Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.

Remember. Survive. Run.

0 | 0

  • : James Dashner
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : 9780385737951
  • : Engels
  • : Paperback
  • : 416
  • : augustus 2010
  • : 338
  • : 140 x 210 x 28 mm.
  • : Die Auserwählten - Maze Runner
  • : Kinderen / tieners: algemeen: jongens en mannen; Kinderen / tieners: fictie: algemene fictie; Kinderen / tieners: fictie: fantasy; Kinderen / tieners: persoonlijke en sociale onderwerpen: vrienden en vriendschappen; Leeftijdscategorie: vanaf ca. 12 jaar